tcnj wordmark

Faculty & Staff

Department Contact Info

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Salvatore Paternostro Program Assistant 609.771.2107 salvatore.paternostro@tcnj.edu
Terrence Byrne Associate Professor 609.771.2020 byrneter@tcnj.edu
Paul D’Angelo Associate Professor 609.771.2480 dangelo@tcnj.edu
Yifeng Hu Assistant Professor 609-771-2373 hu@tcnj.edu
Lorna Johnson-Frizell Associate Professor 609.771.2450 johnsonl@tcnj.edu
John Pollock Professor 732-371-7022 pollock@tcnj.edu
Kevin Potucek TV/Radio Center Manager 609.771.2493 kevinpot@tcnj.edu
Susan Ryan Associate Professor 609.771.2256 ryan@tcnj.edu
Anntarie Sims Associate Professor 609.771.2125 sims@tcnj.edu
Gary Woodward Professor 609.771.2330 woodward@tcnj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Daniel Agatino Adjunct Faculty N/A agatinod@tcnj.edu
Scott Alboum Adjunct Faculty N/A alboums@tcnj.edu
Danielle Catona Adjunct Faculty N/A catona2@tcnj.edu
Jacob Farbman Adjunct Faculty N/A farbman@tcnj.edu
Katrina Flener Adjunct Faculty N/A flenerk@tcnj.edu
Kristen Kiernicki Student Level 4-A N/A kiernic2@tcnj.edu
Brooke Mailhiot Adjunct Faculty N/A mailhiob@tcnj.edu
Katherine Margolis Adjunct Faculty N/A margolik@tcnj.edu
Jason Molloy Adjunct Faculty N/A molloyj@tcnj.edu
David Muller Adjunct Faculty N/A mullerd@tcnj.edu
John Myers Adjunct Faculty N/A myersj@tcnj.edu
Top